300 East Wayne Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
(260) 422-4681

Online Giving

WOWs Concert Series — Kenneth Jiang

Fort Wayne pianist Kenneth Jiang will astonish with his performance of his own transcription of Tchaikovsky’s first piano concerto (in Bb minor) for solo piano. Please note that this recital will be about 45 minutes long, to allow for a complete performance of the concerto.


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *